Big breakfast // Stor frukost

 
I can never decide what meal of the day is my favourite. It varies. Or, all meals of the day are good. I do cherish a long and big breakfast though. I've missed eating egg sandwiches and eggs on hard bread, so thanks to the seedy hard bread I made yesterday I could dampen my cravings. For my international readers, the stuff on top of the eggs is a Swedish kaviar - I dare you to try it if you come across it! A bowl of porridge with healthy chia seeds, cinnamon and a sprinkle of sugar and a cup of tea to go with it. Yum!
 
PÅ SVENSKA
 
Jag kan aldrig bestämma mig för vilken som är mitt favoritmål på dagen. Det varierar. Eller så är alla måltider bra. Jag älskar stora och långa frukostar dock. Jag har saknat äggmackor och ägg på knäckebröd men nu räddar fröknäcket mig! En skål gröt med nyttiga chiafrön, kanel och lite socker och en stark kopp te till det. Mums!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0