Italian meatballs

Woah. Yep, that's what I thought yesterday when I managed to whip up a fab meal in just an hour before I went to work. I had defrosted mince to create a masterpiece with and I miscalculated time a little so I was running round the kitchen trying to cook something I'd never done before - Italian meatballs in tomato sauce with spaghetti. The result was lovely, believe it or not! Forgot my camera in my flat though so I only have a picture on my phone. I'll be re-creating this dish and showing you a different time. Just thought I'd let you know I'm not starving myself just because there are no posts here...
 
Standby. I'm moving out in a few days!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0