Dör bröddöden (nästan) // Death by bread (almost)

Pojkvännen är mackor. Jag är vete/råg/korn-allergiker och äter glutenfritt. Jag vill knappt acceptera det, haha. Det går inte jämföra även om det finns goda glutenfria alternativ. Köpte junikaka till Daniel igår och DET LUKTAR SÅ GOTT! Jag får sota för att jag blev svag för en äggamacka igår. Idag blir det istället stekt ägg, bacon, korv och vita bönor!
 
In English
 
My boyfriend eats sandwiches all the time, like a true Swede. I'm allergic to wheat, rhye and barley and eat everything gluten-free. I don't want to accept it, haha. You can't compare the gluten-free options despite there being quite good stuff out there. I bought freshly baked bread for Daniel yesterday and IT SMELLT SO GOOD! Today I am suffering for being weak yesterday and eating an egg sandwich. Today I'll be frying bacon, egg, sausage and baked beans. 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0