Fried chicken with leek and asparagus

 
Hello there! I've been to the gym this evening and after cleaning my entire flat I was starving. The best things about eating a salad or other side dishes is that it takes less time than your usual carbohydrates like potatoes and rice. It's easier on the body before bed too. 
 
Ingredients:
As many chicken fillets as you want - approximately 1 per person.
1/2 a leek
~ 2 tblsp balsamico
Salt and a mixture of pepper spices
 
A crunchy salad with components such as cucumber, red onion, feta cheese, avocado, tomatoes and olives.

Asparagus, wrapped in bacon if you like bacon.
 
How to:
Dice your chicken and fry in oil and a knob of butter.
Season with salt and the mix of pepper spices.
Slice your leek rather thinly.
Add the balsamico to the chicken and toss the pan to mix it all.
Add your leek when your chicken is in the final stage of frying.
 
Fry your asparagus in a large knob of butter.
Season with salt.
 
Serve with a crisp salad with a drizzle of balsamico.
 
ENJOY!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Krista

This looks Amazing, too bad i'm not keen on cooking. Maybe I should hire you ;)

Svar: Haha, thanks Krista! You should come to my flat and I will cook for you :) what are you up to this weekend? x
Nastasja Thor

2013-02-08 @ 13:03:55
Postat av: carpet cleaning provider

I do not know whether it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your site.
It appears as though some of the text on your posts are running off
the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let
me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I've had this happen previously.
Kudos

2020-11-20 @ 18:37:06
URL: http://https://cleanbeeclean.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0