Apple crumble



Right, so I rarely bake but reading my usual food blogs I have been overwhelmed by everyones' tasty apple pie/crumble and cake recipes. I've been dying for some ALL day. I bought some nice crispy apples from the shop and also bought myself a new pie dish to make one in. I can tell you - this is one easy recipe!
 
Ingredients:
4 apples
3 tblsp cinnamon
3dl flour
0,5dl sugar
0,5dl oats och spelt flakes (havregryn eller dinkelflingor)
2 tblsp syrup
125g butter

How to:
Heat your oven to 200-225°C.
 
Mix your flour, oats/spelt flakes and sugar in a medium sized bowl.
Dice your butter and pinch together with your flour mixture until crumbley.
Add your syrup and mix in.
 
De-core your apples and either dice or slice the way you want them.
Put them in a freezer bag and pour in your cinnamon and shake about until the apples are evenly covered.
 
Butter your pie dish and add your apples.
Add more cinnamon if you wish and sprinkle a little sugar over too.
Cover your apples with the crumble mixture.
 
Bake in your oven for 20 minuter or until golden brown.
Serve with ice cream, cream, custard or marsán sauce.
 
YUMMY!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenny

åååh ääppelpaaj :)!! Ser super gott ut!

2012-09-18 @ 19:49:20
URL: http://cookiesndreams.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0